Principal Investigator:

Antoinette Burton, Director, Illinois Program for Research in the Humanities, Professor of History and Gender and Women's Studies at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

Director of Operations:

Jason Mierek (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Business Operations and Grants Manager:

Jenna Zieman (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Grad Lab Practicum Coordinator:

Margaret "Peggy" Brennan (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

2019 Workshop On-site Project Director:

Margaret "Maggie" Nettesheim Hoffmann (Marquette University)

2019 Workshop On-site Project Coordinator:

Andreea Micu (Northwestern University)

Member Institution Contacts:

Indiana University: Jonathan Elmer
Michigan State University: William Hart-Davidson
Northwestern University: Wendy Wall
University of Notre Dame: Alison Rice
Ohio State University: Rick Livingston
Ohio State University: David Staley
Penn State University: John Christman
Purdue University: Sorin Adam Matei
University of Chicago: Richard Neer
University of Illinois at Chicago: Mark Canuel
University of Illinois at Chicago: Linda Vavra
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign: Antoinette Burton
University of Iowa: Teresa Mangum
University of Michigan: Peggy McCracken
University of Minnesota: Jennifer Gunn
University of Nebraska at Lincoln: Kay Walter
University of Wisconsin at Madison: Russ Castronovo

Indiana University Office of Research Administration
Michigan State University Sponsored Programs Administration
Northwestern University Office of Sponsored Research
Ohio State University Office of Research/Office of Sponsored Programs
Penn State University Office of Sponsored Programs
Purdue University Sponsored Program Services
University of Chicago Research Administration
University of Illinois at Chicago Sponsored Programs
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Office of Sponsored Programs
University of Iowa Division of Sponsored Programs
University of Michigan Office of Research and Sponsored Projects
University of Minnesota Sponsored Projects Administration
University of Nebraska at Lincoln Office of Sponsored Programs
University of Notre Dame Office of Research
University of Wisconsin at Madison Research and Sponsored Programs