Consortial Partners

Consortial Partner Institutions

Indiana University Bloomington 

College Arts and Humanities Institute 

Brenda R. Weber, Director

Marquette University

Center for the Advancement of the Humanities 

Andrew Kim, Director of the Center for the Advancement of the Humanities

Michigan State University

College of Arts & Letters

William Hart-Davidson, Associate Dean of Graduate Education

Northwestern University

Alice Kaplan Institute for the Humanities

Jessica Winegar, Director

University of Notre Dame

Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts

James Brockmole, Director

Ohio State University

Humanities Institute

Jared Gardner, Director

Penn State University

Humanities Institute

John Christman, Director

Purdue University

College of Liberal Arts

Sorin Adam Matei, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

University of Chicago

The Franke Institute for the Humanities 

Richard Neer, Director

University of Illinois at Chicago

Institute for the Humanities

Ellen McClure, Director

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Humanities Research Institute 

Antoinette Burton, Director

University of Iowa

Obermann Center for Advanced Studies

Teresa Mangum, Director

University of Michigan

Institute for the Humanities

Peggy McCracken, Director

University of Minnesota

Institute for Advanced Study

Bianet Castellanos, Director

University of Nebraska at Lincoln

Center for Digital Research in the Humanities

Kenneth Price, Co-Director

University of Wisconsin at Madison

Center for the Humanities 

Russ Castronovo, Director